Teterboro Municipal Court

Teterboro, NJ Municipal Court - Municipal Building
510 Route 46 West · Teterboro, New Jersey

Teterboro Municipal Court

View Larger Map

  • Municipal Court Address:
    Municipal Building
    510 Route 46 West
    Teterboro, NJ 07608

  • Mailing Address:
    510 Route 46 West - Teterboro, NJ 07608

  • Phone:
    (201) 288-6215

  • Fax :
    (201) 288-6205

  • Session Hours :
    Third Thursdays at 3:00 p.m.

  • Judge :
    Hon. James F. Brennan, P.J.M.C.

  • Prosecutor:
    David B. Bole, Esq.

  • Staff :
    The Teterboro Court Administrator is Mary E. Watt. Maureen O'Malley is the deputy clerk in Teterboro. The local police department can be contacted via the Moonachie Police Department or the Bergen County Police Department at 201-641-2770 and 641-9100.

  • About Teterboro, NJ :
    Teterboro, New Jersey is the smallest municipality in New Jersey by population, with only 67 residents as of the 2010 census. Teterboro is a borough that was incorporated into Bergen County, NJ in 1917. John P. Watt is the current mayor of this municipality, and serves through June 2014. Nicholas C. Saros is the Teterboro borough administrator. Although the borough is quite small with a total area of just 1.1 square miles, it is home to the Teterboro Airport. Residents of Teterboro, NJ are served by the New Jersey Transit trains on the Pascack Valley Line and U.S. Route 46. The municipality's courthouse hears a scarce amount of disorderly persons cases, as well as around 10 traffic tickets & DWI charges every week.

  • Court ID : 0262 - Teterboro Municipal Court