Wyckoff Municipal Court

Wyckoff, NJ Municipal Court - Memorial Town Hall, Scott Plaza
340 Franklin Ave. · Wyckoff, New Jersey

Wyckoff Municipal Court

View Larger Map

  • Municipal Court Address:
    Memorial Town Hall, Scott Plaza
    340 Franklin Ave.
    Wyckoff, NJ 07481

  • Mailing Address:
    340 Franklin Ave. - Wyckoff, NJ 07481

  • Phone:
    (201) 891-7000, exts. 110, 111

  • Fax :

  • Town Website:

  • Session Hours :
    First Thurs., third & fourth Wed., 6:30 P.M.

  • Judge :
    Hon. Russel B. Teschon, P.J.M.C.

  • Prosecutor:
    Mark R. DiMaria, Esq.

  • Staff :
    The Wyckoff Court Administrator is Paulette Scandone, C.M.C.A. The Deputy Court Administrator is Valerie Steiner. The Police Chief is Benjamin Fox. The Wyckoff, NJ police can be reached at 201-891-2121.

  • About Wyckoff, NJ :
    Wyckoff, New Jersey is one of the few townships in Bergen County, NJ and has a population of just over 16,650 residents. It is said that the township derived its name from either the Lenape word "wickoff," meaning high ground, or from the Lenape word "wickok," meaning water. Thirteen churches, one synagogue, five public schools, three volunteer fire stations and one volunteer ambulance corps exist in Wyckoff. Christopher P. DePhillips is the current mayor of this municipality. Robert J. Shannon, Jr. is the township administrator. The municipality's courthouse hears only a few disorderly persons complaints, as well as around 10 traffic tickets & DWI charges every week.

  • Court ID : 0270 - Wyckoff Municipal Court