North Hanover, Chesterfield & Wrightstown Municipal Court

North Hanover, Chesterfield & Wrightstown, NJ Municipal Court - 41 Schoolhouse Road · North Hanover, Chesterfield & Wrightstown, New Jersey

North Hanover, Chesterfield & Wrightstown Municipal Court

View Larger Map

  • Municipal Court Address:
    41 Schoolhouse Road
    Wrightstown, NJ 08562

  • Phone:
    (609)-758-2522 x13

  • Fax :
    (609) 758-6720

  • Town Website:

  • Session Hours :
    Second Mon., 8:30 A.M.; third Mon., 1:30 P.M.; fourth Tues., 1 P.M.

  • Judge :
    Hon. Lois F. Downey

  • Prosecutor:
    Mark Tarantino, Esq.

  • Staff :
    The court administrator is Carol L. Rossell (ext. 13) and the deputy court clerks are Carol Beismann and Susan L. Willever. Mark Keubler is the police chief of North Hanover.

  • About North Hanover, Chesterfield & Wrightstown, NJ :
    Located directly above New Hanover Township is North Hanover, New Jersey. North Hanover is a diverse community that is home to over 7,600 residents as of the 2010 census. The North Hanover Township School District consists of five elementary schools which serve public school children from grades K-6. It is the largest school district in Burlington County, New Jersey. McGuire Air Force base is located in parts of New Hanover and North Hanover. Ameytown is also a small community located within the North Hanover Township boundaries. The municipal court located in North Hanover listens to only a couple of disorderly persons charges, as well as an average of 5 traffic tickets & DWI cases every week.