Dennis Municipal Court

Dennis, NJ Municipal Court - 571 Petersburg Rd. · Dennis, New Jersey

Dennis Municipal Court

View Larger Map

  • Municipal Court Address:
    571 Petersburg Rd.
    Dennisville, NJ 08214

  • Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 414
    Tuckahoe, NJ 08250-0414

  • Phone:
    (609) 628-2015

  • Fax :
    (609) 628-2091

  • Town Website:

  • Session Hours :
    Every Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.

  • Judge :
    Hon, James R. Birchmeier

  • Prosecutor:
    Patrick Martin, Esq.

  • Staff :
    Rosemary Bonner is the Court Administrator. Nancy Palmer is the Deputy Court Administrator. The State Police of Woodbine can be reached at 609-861-5300.

  • About Dennis, NJ :
    Dennis Township encompasses one of the largest portions of Cape May County, New Jersey. It has a total area over sixty square miles large and belongs to the Ocean City Metropolitan Statistical Area. As of 2010, the population of Dennis Township was just shy of 6,500 residents. In 2008, New Jersey Monthly Magazine ranked Dennis Township as the 20th best place to live in New Jersey. John Murphy is the current mayor of this municipality. Dennis Township borders Cumberland County, Upper Township, Woobine Borough, Seal Isle City, Middle Township and the Delaware Bay. The Dennis Township Municipal Court lists an average of 5 disorderly persons complaints, as well as 25 traffic tickets & DWI charges every week.

  • Court ID : 0504 - Dennis Municipal Court