Lawrence Township Municipal Court

Lawrence Township, NJ Municipal Court - 1325 Highway 77 · Lawrence Township, New Jersey

Lawrence Township Municipal Court

View Larger Map

  • Municipal Court Address:
    1325 Highway 77
    Seabrook, NJ 08302

  • Phone:

  • Fax :

  • Session Hours :
    1st, 2nd, 3rd Mon., 12:30 p.m.; 3rd thurs., 9am

  • Judge :
    Hon. A. Paul Kienzle, Jr.

  • Prosecutor:
    Edward F. Duffy, Esq.

  • Staff :
    Patricia M. Adams is the court administrator, and the state police can be reached at (856) 785-0035.

  • About Lawrence Township, NJ :
    Lawrence Township has a total population of almost 3,300 residents according to the 2010 census. Lawrence borders Fairfield, Millville and Downe townships, as well as the Delaware Bay. Lawrence is one of the parts of the Vineland-Millville-Bridgeton Primary Metropolitan Statistical Area in Cumberland County. Elmer Bowman is the current mayor of this municipality. Cedarville is an unincorporated area located within the borders of Lawrence. The Lawrence Township Municipal Court routinely hears 5 disorderly persons complaints, as well as a few traffic citations & DWI charges at the traffic court weekly.

  • Court ID : 0608 - Lawrence Township Municipal Court