Shrewsbury Twp. Municipal Court

Shrewsbury Twp., NJ Municipal Court - 90 Monmouth Street · Shrewsbury Twp., New Jersey

Shrewsbury Twp. Municipal Court

View Larger Map

  • Municipal Court Address:
    90 Monmouth Street
    Red Bank, NJ 07701

  • Phone:
    (732) 530-2716

  • Fax :
    (732) 530-7186

  • Session Hours :
    Every Thursday at 8:30 a.m.

  • Judge :
    Hon. William Himelman

  • Prosecutor:
    James Butler, Esq.

  • Staff :
    The Shrewsbury Township Court Administrator is Frances Pastoriza. Julia Burton and Ellen Cook are the deputy court administrators.

  • About Shrewsbury Twp., NJ :
    Shrewsbury Township, NJ was incorporated in 1926 by an Act of the New Jersey Legislature. Shrewsbury is situated in the midst of central Monmouth County, New Jersey and is surrounded by Eatontown, Tinton Falls, Oceanport and Little Silver. Edward Nolan is the current mayor of this municipality. Shrewsbury, New Jersey has an area of 0.1 square miles and is home to about 1,100 residents as of the 2010 census. The municipal court located in Shrewsbury routinely hears a couple of disorderly persons complaints, as well as a few traffic tickets & DWI charges every week.

  • Court ID : 1346 - Shrewsbury Twp. Municipal Court