Tinton Falls Municipal Court

Tinton Falls, NJ Municipal Court - 556 Tinton Avenue · Tinton Falls, New Jersey

Tinton Falls Municipal Court

View Larger Map

  • Municipal Court Address:
    556 Tinton Avenue
    Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

  • Phone:
    (732) 542-3400

  • Fax :
    (732) 542-1289 - Court Admin : (732) 380-1256

  • Town Website:

  • Session Hours :
    Every Tuesday at 8:00 a.m. (attorneys and 1st appearances); 9:00 a.m. (video conferences); 10:30 a.m. (video conferences); 10:00 a.m. (public defender scheduled meetings).

  • Judge :
    Hon. Richard B. Thompson, P.J.M.C.

  • Prosecutor:
    Sean Kean, Esq.

  • Staff :
    The Tinton Falls Court Administrator is Megan Thomas (ext. 201). The Deputy Court Administrators are Stephanie Anton, Elizabeth Finlay, and Gail Roschen. The Police Records Officer is Chief John A. Scrivanic.

  • About Tinton Falls, NJ :
    Tinton Falls, NJ belonged to Shrewsbury Township until 1950 when the borough broke away, becoming its own municipality. Tinton Falls is part of Monmouth County, New Jersey and is home to the highest waterfall on the state`s coastal plain. Michael Skudera is the current mayor of this municipality. Maureen L. Murphy is the Tinton Falls municipal clerk. As of the 2010 census, Tinton Falls had a total area of 15.6 square miles and a population of 17,892 people. Routes 18, 35, 36 and the Garden State Parkway (GSP) all pass through the town.

  • Court ID : 1336 - Tinton Falls Municipal Court