Mt. Arlington Municipal Court

Mt. Arlington, NJ Municipal Court - 37 North Sussex Street · Mt. Arlington, New Jersey

Mt. Arlington Municipal Court

View Larger Map

  • Municipal Court Address:
    37 North Sussex Street
    Dover, NJ 07801

  • Phone:
    (973) 366-2200, ext. 136

  • Town Website:

  • Session Hours :
    Every Tuesday 12:30 pm , Wednesday 9 am and 1pm (except second Wednesday)

  • Judge :
    Chief Judge: Hon. Michael M. Luther, JMC ; Hon. Gerald Smith, JMC

  • Prosecutor:
    Chief Prosecutor, Manuel P. Fanarjian, Esq.; Douglas Cabana, Esq.

  • Staff :
    Sonia Barria is the municipal court administrator of Mount Arlington. The deputy court administrators are Colleen Cicchetti, Linda Cook, Geri Romansic, and Rosa Santiago. The police records officer is Chief Keith Licata.

  • About Mt. Arlington, NJ :
    Mount Arlington is located in the northwest section of Morris County, with just over 5,000 residents. Mt. Arlington station conveniently connects to New York City via NJ Transit Midtown Direct. Lake Hopatcong, New Jersey’s largest lake is a popular attraction when people come to visit during the summer.

  • Comments :
    Arthur Ondish is the current mayor of Mount Arlington, and serves through December 2014. Linda DeSantis is the current municipal clerk, while Carolyn Rinaldi is the borough manager. Interstate 80 passes through the southern tip of Mount Arlington, with Route 15 accessible in adjacent Jefferson.

  • Court ID : 1426 - Mt. Arlington Municipal Court