Little Egg Harbor Municipal Court

Little Egg Harbor, NJ Municipal Court - 665 Radio Road · Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey

Little Egg Harbor Municipal Court

View Larger Map

  • Municipal Court Address:
    665 Radio Road
    Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087

  • Phone:
    (609) 296-7241 (ext. 300)

  • Fax :
    (609) 294-1068

  • Town Website:

  • Session Hours :
    9 am and 11:30am on 2nd and 3rd Thursdays. Office Hrs :M-F/9-4

  • Judge :
    Hon. Damian G. Murray, J.M.C.

  • Prosecutor:
    Steven A. Zabarsky, Esq.

  • Staff :
    The court administrator is Deborah A. O'Brien, and the Deputy court administrator is Alina Bertram (ext. 303). The Little Egg Harbor, Nj police records officer is Lt. Thomas Williams (ext. 135)

  • About Little Egg Harbor, NJ :
    Little Egg Harbor, NJ is a township located on the western coast of Ocean County, New Jersey. The township used to belong to Burlington County until 1798 when it broke away and became part of Ocean County. Little Egg Harbor was also one of the first 104 townships in New Jersey. Ray Gormley is the current mayor of this municipality. The name "Little Egg Harbor" traces back to the 1600s, when Dutch sailors named the township because of the bay, Egg Harbor which had a ton of eggs in nearby gull nests. "Little" was added to name of the township a few years later. The population of Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey was just over 20,000 residents according to the 2010 census. The municipal court located in Little Egg Harbor hears an average of almost 50 traffic citations & DWI cases every week.

  • Court ID : 1516 - Little Egg Harbor Municipal Court